Skip navigation

Staff

ACCESS Tutoring and Support Services

Shevawn Eaton
Shevawn Eaton, Ph.D.
Director
seaton1@niu.edu
P: 815-753-0581
Kenlyn Bialas
Kenlyn Bialas
Office Manager
kbialas@niu.edu
P: 815-753-1141
F: 815-753-4115
Joseph Merrit
Joseph Merritt
Database Specialist
jmerritt2@niu.edu
P: 815-753-7909

Peer Assisted Learning

Lynn Schmitz
Lynn Schmitz
Assistant Director for Peer Assisted Learning
lschmitz2@niu.edu
P: 815-753-0499
Jeanie Sparacino
Jeanie Sparacino
Office Support Specialist
jsparacino@niu.edu
P: 815-753-0203

A+ Program

Karol Clark
Karol Clark
Assistant Director for A+ Program
kclark1@niu.edu
P: 815-753-1126
Carol Deemer
Carol Deemer
Reading Specialist
cdeemer@niu.edu
P: 815-753-7342
Jennifer Johansson
Jennifer Johansson
Reading Specialist
jjohansson@niu.edu
P: 815-753-3870

Supplemental Instruction

Kimberly (KJ) Johnson
Kimberly (KJ) Johnson, Ed.D.
Assistant Director for Supplemental Instruction
kjohnson@niu.edu
P: 815-753-8586

Contact Us

ACCESS Tutoring and Support Services
Williston 100
access@niu.edu